Goodbye?

It’s been a long time since my last post here — and the last meal I cooked on my own.

In early April I moved to a new place. The dorm has no “public” stove and the ref is too crowded. The situation looked dismal on the culinary perspective. But hey, the rent is more than halved. So. I survived the past three months through take-outs, dinner-outs, and canned and packed goods. Not bad, actually.

That ends this blog then.

Or maybe not. I still love to eat (and not getting fat, thanks to a hyperactive metabolism) and cook (in my imagination). AND I’ll buy my own house soon. Whoohoo!

So that starts a long hiatus, perhaps?

Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

